Skip to main content

Financial Services

Who to Contact

Name Title Phone E-mail
Kristy Magyar Director of Financial Services 253-583-5021 kmagyar@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lissette Smith Secretary 253-583-5020 lesmith@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Greg Hart Manager of Accounting & Treasury 253-583-5026 ghart@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Mary Jo McKay Accounts Payable & document Management 253-583-5035 mmckay@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Irene Russo Accounts Payable 253-583-5034 irusso@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Heather Kelly Budget Analyst & Capital Projects Accountant 253-583-5029 hkelly@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Jyl Andrews Elementary Schools Accountant 253-583-5022 jandrews@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Wylie Sampson Secondary Schools & Department Accountant 253-583-5025 wsampson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Joy Mendoza Grants Accountant 253-583-5024 jmendoza@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Heather Huber Department Accountant 253-583-5027 hhuber@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Electronic Invoice Submission Accounts Payable   einvoice@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Mission Statement

The mission of the Financial Services Department is to plan, receive, monitor, safeguard, invest, account for, and expend the financial resources of the Clover Park School District in the highest legal, ethical, and professional standard practical and to respond to the service needs of our customers in a timely, courteous, and accurate manner.

Vision Statement

The Financial Services Department of Clover Park School District will continue to be recognized for its skilled and dedicated staff, integrity and financial accountability, ambitious problem solving, and resourceful and caring customer service in support of teaching and learning.

Clover Park School District 2018-19 State Budget

2018-19 State Budget (PDF Icon)

Click here to search the State Auditors office. Search Text is "Clover Park School District No 400"

Local Budget Summary

2018-19 Local Budget Summary (PDF Icon)

2017-18 Local Budget Summary (PDF Icon)

2016-17 Local Budget Summary (PDF Icon)