Maintenance and Operations Department

Who to Contact

All numbers are area code 253.

Name Title Phone Cell Email
John Boatman Director for Operations and Maintenance 583-5481 606-5497 jboatman@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Vacant Secretary 583-5486    
Pamela Jones Bookkeeper/Secretary 583-7353   pjones@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Dale Brewer Supervisor of Maintenance 583-7359 606-5790 dlbrewer@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Michael Vaughn Supervisor of Maintenance 583-7352 606-7168 mvaughn@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Dennis Gould Supervisor of Custodial Services AM 583-7351 405-7041 dgould@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Dave Dyess Supervisor of Custodial Services PM 583-7372 606-4582 ddyess@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Vacant Recreation/Facilities Supervisor 583-7364 255-7521

Safety

The Clover Park School District Asbestos Hazard Emergency Response Act (AHERA) Plan is located in the District Maintenance Office and can be viewed by the public at any time.

arrow View Public Notices on AHERA

Facilities and Recreation

Facilities

Clover Park School District recognizes that school buildings are community facilities that should be used to their maximum potential for the benefit of all community members. Buildings of the district include: Student Services Center, elementary schools, middle schools, high schools, and other contracted facilities in the community.

The use of district facilities is under the management of the administrator for each facility. Final approval is the responsibility of the Recreation/Facilities Supervisor and should be obtained at least seven working days prior to the event.

For further information about facility use including information on renting Harry Lang Stadium, the Performing Arts Center or our high school swimming pools, please call 583-5542.

Click here for the Facility Use Documents

Clich here for the Facility Use Application

Recreation - Pools

The Clover Park School District operates two swimming pools; one at Clover Park High School and the other at Lakes High School. The Clover Park pool is open to the community for public swims, lap swims, water aerobics, swim lessons and pool parties. The Lakes pool is used for on-going rental groups (i.e., swim club, kayaking, scuba). For more information on our swimming activities, please call 583-5542.

Go to our Facilities page for our aquatics schedule and swim lesson schedule.