Staff Contacts

This directory lists Administrators in the main areas of operation at Clover Park School District. All phone numbers are 253 area code.

Main District Number 583.5000

Council

Title Name Phone E-mail
Superintendent Ron Banner 583.5190 supt@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Asst Supt for Instructional Programs Kristi Smith 583.5050 kesmith@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Asst Supt for Secondary Schools & Student Services Brian Laubach 583.5166 blaubach@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Executive Director for Elementary Schools Tess McCartan 583.5145 tmccartan@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Executive Director for Elementary Schools Meghan Eakin 583.5145 meakin@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Asst Supt for Business Services & Capital Projects Rick Ring 583.5010 rring@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Executive Director for Human Resources Lori McStay 583.5087 lmcstay@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Director of Marketing & Community Relations Leanne Albrecht 583.5041 lalbrec@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Directors

Office Name Phone E-mail
Assmt & Prog Eval Brian Gabele 583.5052 bgabele@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Capital Projects William Coon 583.5032 wcoon@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Career & College Readiness Diane Carver 583.5086 dcarver@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Human Resources Linda Krininger 583.5091 lkrining@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Financial Services Greg Hart 583.5021
Information Technology Craig Cook 583.5100 ccook@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Maintenance & Operations John Boatman 583.7350 jboatman@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Special Education Michaela Clancy 583.5174 mclancy@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Student Nutrition Kevin Scott 583.5490 ksscott@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Student Services Holly Shaffer 583.5153 hshaffer@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Teaching & Learning Susan Kontos 583.5140 skontos@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Transportation Paul Vigil 583.5494 pvigil@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Elementary Schools

School Name Phone E-mail
Beachwood Paula Gayson 583.5220 pgayson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Carter Lake Marianne Rupprecht 583.5200 mrupprec@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Custer Kathryn Weymiller 583.5230 kweymill@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Dower Megan Qualls
583.5242 mqualls@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Evergreen Diana Dix 583.5250 ddix@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Evergreen Jeff Murrell 583.5250 jmurrell@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Four Heroes John Mitchell 583.5340 jmitchel@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Four Heroes Lindsay Guzzo 583.5340 lguzzo@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Hillside David Young 583.5280 dyoung@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Idlewild Sheri Warrick 583.5290 swarrick@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lake Louise Travis Holmgren 583.5310 tholmgren@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakeview Bob Richards 583.5320 brichards@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakeview Ray Kurtz 583.5320 rkurtz@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Meriwether Leila Davis 583.5200 lsdavis@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Oakbrook Lisa Boyd 583.5330 lboyd@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Park Lodge Synette Melluzzo 583.5350 smelluzz@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Rainier Kylie Danielson 583.5220 kdaniels@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Tillicum Jeff Miller 583.5370 jsmiller@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Tyee Park Sean Schoenfeldt 583.5380 sschoenf@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Middle Schools

School Name Phone E-mail
Hudtloff Cynthia Adams 583.5400 caadams@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Hudtloff Angie Laws 583.5400 alaws@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lochburn Greg Willson 583.5420 gawilson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lochburn Celena Zanuttini 583.5420 czanutt@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Mann Steve Seberson 583.5440 sseberso@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Woodbrook Rebecca Sprague 583.5460 rsprague@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Woodbrook Amber Slosson 583.5463 aslosson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

High Schools

School Name Phone E-mail
Clover Park Tim Stults 583.5500 tstults@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Clover Park Rene McCord 583.5500 rmccord@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Clover Park Matt Fiteny 583.5500 mfiteny@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Clover Park Sheila Holter 583.5500 sholter@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakes Karen Mauer-Smith 583.5562 kmauersm@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakes Chelle Gallow 583.5560 mgallow@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakes DeWayne Lindh 583.5553 dlindh@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakes Tanya Simons 583.5563 tsimons@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Specialty Schools

School Name Phone E-mail
Harrison Preparatory Kevin Rupprecht 583.5418 krupprec@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Harrison Preparatory Tracy Lund 583.5418 tlund@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Oak Grove/Firwood Carolyn Watkins 756-2522 cwatkins@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Open Doors Venetia Wills-Holbrook 583-5525 vwillish@cloverpark.k12.wa.us