Staff Contacts

This directory lists Administrators in the main areas of operation at Clover Park School District. All phone numbers are 253 area code.

Main District Number 583.5000

Council

Title Name Phone E-mail
Superintendent Ron Banner 583.5190 supt@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Deputy Superintendent Brian Laubach 583.5150 blaubach@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Asst Supt for Secondary Schools & Student Services Kevin Ikeda 583.5165 kikeda@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Executive Director for Elementary Schools Tess McCartan 583.5160 tmccartan@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Executive Director for Elementary Schools Meghan Eakin 583.5160 meakin@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Asst Supt for Business Services & Capital Projects Rick Ring 583.5010 rring@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Executive Director for Human Resources Lori McStay 583.5087 lmcstay@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Director of Marketing & Community Relations Leanna Albrecht 583.5041 lalbrec@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Director of Financial Services Greg Hart 583.5021 ghart@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Directors

Office Name Phone E-mail
Assessment & Program Eval Brian Gabele 583.5052 bgabele@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Capital Projects William Coon 583.5032 wcoon@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Career & College Readiness Diane Carver 583.5086 dcarver@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Human Resources Linda Krininger 583.5091 lkrining@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Information Technology Craig Cook 583.5100 ccook@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Maintenance & Operations John Boatman 583.7350 jboatman@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Special Education Michaela Clancy 583.5174 mclancy@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Student Nutrition Kevin Scott 583.5490 ksscott@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Student Services Kristi Smith 583.5153 kesmith@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Teaching & Learning Susan Kontos 583.5140 skontos@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Transportation Paul Vigil 583.5494 pvigil@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Elementary Schools

School Name Phone E-mail
Beachwood Paula Gayson 583.5260 pgayson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Carter Lake Marianne Rupprecht 583.5210 mrupprec@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Custer Kathryn Weymiller 583.5230 kweymill@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Dower Megan Qualls
583.5240 mqualls@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Evergreen Diana Dix 583.5250 ddix@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Evergreen Jeff Murrell 583.5250 jmurrell@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Four Heroes Lindsay Guzzo 583.5340 lakoniguz@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Four Heroes Michael Gilmore 583.5340 mtgilmor@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Hillside David Young 583.5280 dyoung@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Idlewild Sheri Warrick 583.5290 swarrick@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lake Louise Travis Holmgren 583.5310 tholmgren@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakeview Bob Richards 583.5320 brichards@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakeview Eugenia Wimberly 583.5320 ewimberl@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Meriwether Leila Davis 583.5200 lsdavis@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Oakbrook Lisa Boyd 583.5330 lboyd@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Park Lodge Angela DeShields 583.5350 adeshiel@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Rainier Kylie Danielson 583.5220 kdaniels@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Tillicum Jeff Miller 583.5370 jsmiller@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Tyee Park John Mitchell 583.5380 jmitchel@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Middle Schools

School Name Phone E-mail
Hudtloff Cynthia Adams 583.5400 caadams@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Hudtloff Angie Laws 583.5400 alaws@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lochburn Greg Wilson 583.5420 gawilson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lochburn Celena Zanuttini 583.5420 czanutt@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Thomas Steve Seberson 583.5440 sseberso@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Thomas Wil Giorgini 583.5440 wgiorgin@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Thomas Helene Jensen 583.5440 hjensen@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

High Schools

School Name Phone E-mail
Clover Park Tim Stults 583.5500 tstults@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Clover Park Rene McCord 583.5500 rmccord@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Clover Park Matt Fiteny 583.5500 mfiteny@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Clover Park Ray Kurtz 583.5500 rkurtz@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakes Karen Mauer-Smith 583.5550 kmauersm@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakes Chelle Gallow 583.5550 mgallow@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakes DeWayne Lindh 583.5550 dlindh@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakes Tanya Simons 583.5550 tsimons@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Specialty Schools

School Name Phone E-mail
Harrison Preparatory Kevin Rupprecht 583.5418 krupprec@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Harrison Preparatory Tracy Lund 583.5418 tlund@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Oak Grove/Firwood Carolyn Watkins 756-2522 cwatkins@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Open Doors Venetia Wills-Holbrook 583-5525 vwillish@cloverpark.k12.wa.us