Staff Contacts

This directory lists Administrators in the main areas of operation at Clover Park School District. All phone numbers are 253 area code.

Also see our District Services Directory

Main District Number 583.5000

Council

Title Name Phone E-mail
Superintendent Debbie LeBeau 583.5190 supt@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Administrator for Business, Operations & Capital Projects Rick Ring 583.5010 rring@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Asst Supt for Schools - Elementary Ron Banner 583.5160 rbanner@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Asst Supt for Schools - Secondary Brian Laubach 583.5166 blaubach@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Executive Director for Human Resources Lori McStay 583.5087 lmcstay@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Executive Director for Student Support Doug Kernett 583.5050 dkernutt@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Executive Director for Teaching & Learning Kristi Smith 583.5141 kesmith@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Director of Community Relations Kim Prentice 583.5041 kprentic@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Directors

Office Name Phone E-mail
Assmt & Prog Eval Kim Andersen 583.5052 kranders@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Capital Projects William Coon 583.5032 wcoon@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Career & College Readiness Diane Carver 583.5086 dcarver@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Human Resources Linda Krininger 583.5091 lkrining@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Financial Services Kristy Magyar 583.5021 kmagyar@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Information Technology Craig Cook 583.5100 ccook@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Maintenance & Operations John Boatman 583.5481 jboatman@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Special Education Michaela Clancy 583.5174 mclancy@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Student Nutrition Kevin Scott 583.5490 ksscott@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Student Services Holly Shaffer 583.5153 hshaffer@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Teaching and Learning Tess McCartan 583.5140 tmccartan@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Transportation Paul Vigil 583.5494 pvigil@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Elementary Schools

School Name Phone E-mail
Beachwood Paula Gayson 583.5220 pgayson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Carter Lake Jeff Murrell 583.5200 jmurrell@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Custer Trish Stallard 583.5230 pstallar@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Dower Megan Qualls
583.5242 mqualls@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Evergreen Diana Dix 583.5250 ddix@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Evergreen Marianne Rupprecht 583.5250 mrupprec@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Four Heroes John Mitchell 583.5366 jmitchel@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Four Heroes Jaclyn Shope 583.5343 jshope@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Hillside David Young 583.5280 dyoung@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Idlewild Jim Pfeiffer 583.5290 jpfeiffe@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lake Louise Travis Holmgren 583.5310 tholmgren@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakeview Meghan Eakin 583.5320 meakin@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakeview Ray Kurtz 583.5320 rkurtz@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Meriwether Leila Davis 583.5200 lsdavis@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Oakbrook Sheri Warrick 583.5330 swarrick@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Park Lodge Synette Melluzzo 583.5350 smelluzz@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Rainier Kylie Danielson 583.5220 kdaniels@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Tillicum Jeff Miller 583.5370 jsmiller@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Tyee Park Sean Schoenfeldt 583.5380 sschoenf@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Middle Schools

School Name Phone E-mail
Hudtloff Cynthia Adams 583.5400 caadams@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Hudtloff Tracy Lund 583.5400 tlund@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lochburn Greg Willson 583.5420 gawilson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lochburn Celena Zanuttina 583.5420 czanutt@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Mann Steve Seberson 583.5440 sseberso@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Woodbrook Nancy LaChapelle 583.5460 nlachape@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Woodbrook Rebecca Sprague 583.5463 rsprague@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

High Schools

School Name Phone E-mail
Clover Park Tim Stults 583.5500 tstults@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Clover Park Rene McCord 583.5500 rmccord@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Clover Park Matt Fiteny 583.5500 mfiteny@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Clover Park Sheila Holter 583.5500 sholter@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakes Karen Mauer-Smith 583.5562 kmauersm@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakes Chelle Gallow 583.5560 mgallow@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakes DeWayne Lindh 583.5553 dlindh@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lakes Tanya Simons 583.5563 tsimons@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Specialty Schools

School Name Phone E-mail
Harrison Preparatory Kevin Rupprecht 583.5418 krupprec@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Harrison Preparatory Angie Laws 583.5418 alaws@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Oak Grove/Firwood Carolyn Watkins 589.7855 cwatkins@cloverpark.k12.wa.us